Cancellation and Refund Policy
Last updated: March 10, 2020
You may cancel your subscription by selecting the "Cancel My Subscription" option in the "Settings > Billing" part of the web site, or by sending us an email. You can do this at any time without incurring a cancellation fee. Upon canceling your membership, no further fees will be charged.
If your plan has a free trial period, we will charge your credit card with the monthly subscription fee at the end of the trial period.
We will continue to charge your credit card account on a monthly basis until you cancel your subscription. So for example, if you joined on April 5 your credit card will be charged on May 5; June 5; July 5; and so on until you cancel your subscription.
Your cancellation takes effect on your next billing cycle. This means we won't be able to refund you for any unused portion of your services. For example, you chose a monthly subscription on June 1. On November 1, your credit card is charged as usual. On November 14, you decide to cancel your subscription. No further charges will be made to your credit card, but you will not receive a refund for the period of November 14 through November 31.
For questions and suggestions about the policy, contact us at Contact Us.